…Creating on the Hill…

Life is about the people you meet and the things you create with them

..Doodler in the “outback”..

Leave a comment

20130707_095219 20130707_095205 20130707_095142

I was so pleased when Sharon e.mailed me and said she was joining in with the “Doodle a day” challenge..little did i realize that Sharon lives in the outback of Australia,Queensland to be precise..one of Sharon’s doodles really hit a note with me…in her words “The only one I really changed was the creative lady, I was a bit down that day so doodle tear drops”..

I find creating doodles really helps me escape for a few moments each day(some days..a few hours!!) its a way to express ..me.

20130707_095315 20130707_095258 20130707_095246 20130707_095231

Another thing Sharon pointed out was that she couldn’t get the supplies for the black card but carried on with her doodles anyway..i hope everyone will do that, i am posting about my little doodle adventure and want everyone to join in young and old using whatever you have at hand….when i show supplies on the blog its more as an idea/how to ..a pencil and old envelope are enough to doodle with ..

Thank you Sharon for joining in and i look forward to posting more of your doodles..

waving from one side of the world to the otherroyalty-free-girl-clipart-illustration-1140059tn

Author: ...creating on the hill....

The Crafts House is a small studio on top of a "hill"..a place to create..a place to breathe..a time just for you.. I'm the luckiest person to spend my days creating the art that i love..meeting like minded creative friends..sharing time in the palette of life..

Leave a Reply

