…Creating on the Hill…

Life is about the people you meet and the things you create with them

…Doodle Patterns…50-56

Leave a comment

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

..doodle patterns this week as the theme..

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

..i was getting a bit worried that i wouldn’t finish them..but how silly am i, that would take the fun out of doodling

its one of the reasons i don’t date the doodles..its got to be something i enjoy not a pressure(we have enough of them in life!!)

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

…my circle doodle sums things up for me this week ..

follow my heart…i do better in life when i follow my heart,doing the things in life that really matter

keep to the path….sometimes i find myself off the path,i loose direction,fear can set in..it gets dark..STOP!..find my path again..

breathe...take some time to breathe

moving forward…back on track,positive head back on and facing forward…..

 

all things are possible through Christ who strengthens me… “and my family”   Philippians 4:13

 

Author: ...creating on the hill....

The Crafts House is a small studio on top of a "hill"..a place to create..a place to breathe..a time just for you.. I'm the luckiest person to spend my days creating the art that i love..meeting like minded creative friends..sharing time in the palette of life..

Leave a Reply

